We got the pond liner in. It took a whole lot of person hours but there it is. Now we wait for rain and lets hope like hell it actually works. Will post some photos soon.
Made heaps more peanut cuttings.
Met with Jen and Malte re the school this year. Seems like we'll do the barn thing, but we'll see. They have to take it back to the rest of the co-op.
Thursday, August 25, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment